Excited to tell you that our welfare activity has been upgraded - Paying only $5.00 + Freight to get JCOP J3H145 card and A40CR card.
Please check this post for more details.

Moreover, if you want to get Free Samples by Paying Freight only , please check this page.

Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
kimkw 0   Tue Jan 30, 2018 4:15 am Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:31 pm 
cmoran 0   Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:20 am Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:47 am 
rogerlima 0   Wed Jan 31, 2018 6:04 pm Sat Feb 17, 2018 11:34 pm 
694249727 0   Thu Feb 01, 2018 2:54 am Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:04 am 
tsosnowka 0   Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:20 am Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:28 am 
justo19 0   Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:06 am Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:08 am 
tanghuan 0   Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:14 am Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:35 am 
jraynes89 0   Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:03 pm Sun Apr 15, 2018 9:29 am 
gunagee 0   Tue Feb 06, 2018 8:12 am -  
iwanickimichal 0   Tue Feb 06, 2018 11:50 am Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:50 am 
briantest 0   Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:14 am -  
travispyle1993 0   Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:52 am Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:36 am 
BoneHead 0   Wed Feb 07, 2018 11:45 am Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:38 am 
henniger 0   Wed Feb 07, 2018 1:25 pm Tue Apr 24, 2018 10:49 am 
Nguyen 0   Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:16 am Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:22 am 
nss2017 0   Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:22 pm Tue Mar 20, 2018 12:37 pm 
psonnier 0   Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:55 pm -  
INFClass 0   Sat Feb 10, 2018 1:40 pm -  
Altern 2   Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:11 pm Thu Mar 01, 2018 1:08 am 
ilzhan 0   Tue Feb 13, 2018 3:40 am Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:27 am 
bardh 0   Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:51 am -  
niman 0   Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:54 pm -  
alien 0   Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:20 am Mon Feb 19, 2018 11:45 am 
kevindiu 0   Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:29 pm Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:36 pm 
tchows 0   Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:14 am Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:15 am 
JavaCard OS : Disclaimer