Excited to tell you that our welfare activity has been upgraded - Paying only $5.00 + Freight to get JCOP J3H145 card and A40CR card.
Please check this post for more details.

Moreover, if you want to get Free Samples by Paying Freight only , please check this page.

Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
JavaCardOS 263   Thu Apr 30, 2015 12:00 pm Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:44 pm 
jchang4 0   Tue Jul 14, 2015 6:24 pm Tue Jul 14, 2015 6:27 pm 
JanZimmer 0   Sun Jul 19, 2015 5:11 am Sun Jul 19, 2015 5:30 am 
javacardbr 22
BRAZIL
Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:38 am Tue May 10, 2016 7:49 am 
jennyvenus 23   Sun Aug 23, 2015 11:14 pm Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:57 am 
JavacardDoc 2   Mon Aug 31, 2015 11:04 pm Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:08 pm 
JorgeGomes 8   Sun Sep 06, 2015 1:11 pm Sun Jun 03, 2018 4:50 pm 
javacardx 9   Thu Sep 10, 2015 4:43 am Thu May 10, 2018 3:52 am 
jkpascual 0   Wed Sep 16, 2015 3:10 am Wed Sep 16, 2015 3:16 am 
jmchao 0   Mon Sep 21, 2015 4:03 am Wed Sep 21, 2016 10:33 pm 
jptien 0   Thu Sep 24, 2015 11:17 pm Mon Oct 19, 2015 12:03 am 
jyotimaurya 0   Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:10 pm Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:15 am 
Joevictor 9   Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:05 am Mon Jan 08, 2018 4:04 am 
johnaugust 5   Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:38 am Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:27 pm 
JoeX20 0   Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:03 am Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:06 am 
JCuser 0   Thu Nov 12, 2015 4:56 am Thu Nov 12, 2015 5:00 am 
JCaberham 24   Mon Nov 30, 2015 3:02 am Wed Apr 18, 2018 5:38 am 
j40757 0   Tue Dec 08, 2015 3:50 am Tue Dec 08, 2015 3:53 am 
jqy1190 0   Fri Dec 18, 2015 11:04 pm Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:40 am 
JCBeginner 0   Wed Dec 23, 2015 5:03 am Fri Jan 29, 2016 4:01 am 
junes0929 0   Wed Dec 30, 2015 1:57 am Wed Dec 30, 2015 2:21 am 
jthieble 0   Mon Jan 04, 2016 6:09 pm -  
jcoslo 1   Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:49 pm Thu Nov 24, 2016 10:13 pm 
JHack 7   Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:40 am Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:35 pm 
JCSCDS 0   Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:45 am Sat Jan 30, 2016 8:46 am 
JavaCard OS : Disclaimer