Our express partner will perform scheduled system maintenance from 19th Jan to 3rd Feb, so during this time, all the orders in our webshop will be handled from 4th Feb.
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

How can I use JCKit 3.0.5 version in JCIDE ?

JCIDE related questions and answers.

Moderators: product, kuafu

kcps103152joe
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 10:10 am
Points :44
Contact:

How can I use JCKit 3.0.5 version in JCIDE ?

Post by kcps103152joe » Sat May 30, 2020 7:46 am

How can I use JCKit 3.0.5 version in JCIDE ? There are only max 3.0.4 version, and I cannot found any method to import new kit. Thank you.

kuafu
Posts: 255
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :3105
Contact:

Re: How can I use JCKit 3.0.5 version in JCIDE ?

Post by kuafu » Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:11 pm

The newest version support 3.0.5.
well

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer