Christmas is coming soon! To thank for the support from all our dear customers, Christmas promotional activity is going on in JavaCardOS online store. For more activities details, please check this post.

How can I debug the java applet with JCkit?

JCIDE related questions and answers.

Moderators: product, kuafu

testJava
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:26 am
Points :10
Contact:

How can I debug the java applet with JCkit?

Post by testJava » Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:39 am

I downloaded the JCKit 1.0.5.39 tool from JavaCardOS website, but when I tried to debug my Applet, there was an error as shown in the following picture.

Who can tell me this is why?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.


kuafu
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :1365
Contact:

Re: How can I debug the java applet with JCkit?

Post by kuafu » Mon Dec 31, 2018 1:59 am

testJava wrote:
Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:39 am
I downloaded the JCKit 1.0.5.39 tool from JavaCardOS website, but when I tried to debug my Applet, there was an error as shown in the following picture.

Who can tell me this is why?

jcide-debug.png
We have found the problem. We will fix soon.

kuafu
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :1365
Contact:

Re: How can I debug the java applet with JCkit?

Post by kuafu » Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:23 am

testJava wrote:
Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:39 am
I downloaded the JCKit 1.0.5.39 tool from JavaCardOS website, but when I tried to debug my Applet, there was an error as shown in the following picture.

Who can tell me this is why?

jcide-debug.png
please try the latest version of JCIDE

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer