In order to thank you for all members' support of our website, we are holding new events - Getting Free Samples by Paying Freight only.
Want to get free samples? Please check this post for more details.

HOW TO PASS FLAGS IN APDU COMMAND

JavaCard Applet Development Related Questions and Answers.
naresh
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 11:29 am
Points :324
Contact:

HOW TO PASS FLAGS IN APDU COMMAND

Post by naresh » Thu May 17, 2018 1:42 am

Sir,
I am not able to find how to pass bit wise commands in apdu command.
Help me with any doc or code.

Thanks,
Naresh

mohit846
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 1:17 am
Points :152
Location: Bangalore
Contact:

Re: HOW TO PASS FLAGS IN APDU COMMAND

Post by mohit846 » Thu May 17, 2018 2:02 am

Even i want to know. I request to all users of this javacardos.com that if anyone really knows about ""HOW TO PASS FLAGS IN APDU COMMAND"",
It will be very much helpful to us.

want to know how bit operation works to pass Flags in Apdu command.

thanks in advance ,
Mohit kumar
from ,
Mohit Kumar :!:

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer