No such command: /my_channel ???

JCIDE related questions and answers.

Moderators: product, kuafu

bigWhite
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2015 8:21 am
Points :244
Contact:

No such command: /my_channel ???

Post by bigWhite » Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:13 am

When I using JCIDE to debug my applet, the JCIDE pop-up this message:
"the CLA indicates that it should communicate in channel 3.
But in JCIDE,We had made sure that the CLA is the right one in current channel.So we help you change the CLA .You can send common /my_channel open to get rid of this restriction "

I send the "/my_channel" command according to the prompt, and there is new problem: "No such command: /my_channel"
Why is this?

kuafu
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points :1507
Contact:

Re: No such command: /my_channel ???

Post by kuafu » Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:12 am

Please input the right command. My version is fine.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.
well

bigWhite
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2015 8:21 am
Points :244
Contact:

Re: No such command: /my_channel ???

Post by bigWhite » Mon Jan 08, 2018 4:09 am

kuafu wrote:Please input the right command. My version is fine.

Yeah, /my_channel is no such command, you used is /my-channel. There is a small error in JCIDE.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer