It's our great honour to announce the Industry’s First VHBR CCID reader - VHBR Dual interface smart card reader vR504. It is able to support the world’s fastest ePassports.

To celebrate the new product release, there is Special Discount for New Registered Members in our store.
- Get $20.00 OFF instantly for smart card reader vR504, R502 and bR301

Come to get the readers now!

Debug Stop Work

JCIDE related questions and answers.

Moderators: product, kuafu

dickdetour
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 10:46 pm
Points: 142
Contact:

Debug Stop Work

Postby dickdetour » Tue Oct 10, 2017 1:49 pm

Hi guys,

Debug Stop Work in JCIDE 2.0.2.7... What i do for debug again? Debug works in all javacard kit version?

Thanks

kuafu
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points: 1025
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby kuafu » Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:02 am

Mime works find. Can you give more information to me, like some pictures.
Last edited by kuafu on Wed Oct 11, 2017 5:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

kuafu
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points: 1025
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby kuafu » Wed Oct 11, 2017 2:03 am

dickdetour wrote:Hi guys,

Debug Stop Work in JCIDE 2.0.2.7... What i do for debug again? Debug works in all javacard kit version?

Thanks

It works in all javacard kit.

kosullivan
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 9:03 pm
Points: 354
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby kosullivan » Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:37 pm

Could you check whether you are communicating to the simulator with T=0 or T=1? I have experienced that T=1 does not work correctly which I have posted about separately here: https://javacardos.com/javacardforum/vi ... e%3A#p4279

kuafu
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points: 1025
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby kuafu » Mon Oct 16, 2017 1:56 am

kosullivan wrote:Could you check whether you are communicating to the simulator with T=0 or T=1? I have experienced that T=1 does not work correctly which I have posted about separately here: https://javacardos.com/javacardforum/vi ... e%3A#p4279

We had found the reason. We will fix it soon.

dickdetour
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 10:46 pm
Points: 142
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby dickdetour » Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:15 am

Hi guys, thank you for your efforts...

On the first time i recreate the project and the debug come back to work...
But now the debug stops again... i update for the version 2.0.2.8 and this does not solve my problem... what i do?

I am using: Simulator:Standard and T=0 | T=1 ... I put a breakpoint and run the project and the breakpoint disapear...

More Infos:

<_Source>1.2</_Source>
<_Target>1.1</_Target>

The IDE does not select this values in dropdown list... when i choose: java_card_kit-2_1_1...

I think this can be the problem...

kuafu
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points: 1025
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby kuafu » Mon Oct 23, 2017 3:14 am

dickdetour wrote:Hi guys, thank you for your efforts...

On the first time i recreate the project and the debug come back to work...
But now the debug stops again... i update for the version 2.0.2.8 and this does not solve my problem... what i do?

I am using: Simulator:Standard and T=0 | T=1 ... I put a breakpoint and run the project and the breakpoint disapear...

More Infos:

<_Source>1.2</_Source>
<_Target>1.1</_Target>

The IDE does not select this values in dropdown list... when i choose: java_card_kit-2_1_1...

I think this can be the problem...

Thanks for the information. We are fixing it now .

kuafu
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:09 am
Points: 1025
Contact:

Re: Debug Stop Work

Postby kuafu » Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:14 am

dickdetour wrote:Hi guys,

Debug Stop Work in JCIDE 2.0.2.7... What i do for debug again? Debug works in all javacard kit version?

Thanks

We had release a new version to fix your problem. Please enjoy the new version.


Return to “Questions & Answers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer