In order to thank you for all members' support of our website, we are holding new events - Getting Free Samples by Paying Freight only.
Want to get free samples? Please check this post for more details.

Exclude debug.cap in JCIDE

JCIDE related questions and answers.

Moderators: product, kuafu

chaholic
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 4:52 am
Points :184
Contact:

Exclude debug.cap in JCIDE

Post by chaholic » Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:21 pm

From this topic viewtopic.php?f=15&t=1078, I learned that debug.cap is useless and can be deleted in the final applet CAP file. So can I exclude it when generating cap file in JCIDE? I mean the final applet cap file generated by JCIDE doesn't have debug.cap at all. Is there any configuration to do this?Thanks.

chico0609
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 5:05 am
Points :416
Contact:

Re: Exclude debug.cap in JCIDE

Post by chico0609 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 5:52 am

There is an option under "Build" - "Property". On the property sheet, just disable "- debug" option. Then your final cap file will not include debug.cap.

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer