The exclusive promotional activities on JCOP J3H145 card and Feitian R301 Smartcard Reader are in full swing. Please check this page for details.

create MF in SCosta card

Card Products

Moderator: horse dream

wkuzma
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 10:50 pm
Points :141
Contact:

create MF in SCosta card

Post by wkuzma » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:53 am

I have a SCosta card. And I want to create MF in this card. The APDUs command I send is as follow:

>> 00 E0 00 00 02 3F 00
<< 6A 80

As you see, it returns 6A 80, which means incorrect parameters. Please tell me where is wrong and how to create MF in SCOSTA card successfully.

rena2019
Posts: 68
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:16 pm
Points :1700
Contact:

Re: create MF in SCosta card

Post by rena2019 » Sat Feb 27, 2016 12:00 pm

nice! You have a SCosta card? Where can I buy one of these cards?

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer