In order to thank you for all members' support of our website, we are holding new events - Getting Free Samples by Paying Freight only.
Want to get free samples? Please check this post for more details.

Question about Restore command

Communication

Moderator: UNKNwYSHSA

Diorin
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:08 am
Points :137
Contact:

Question about Restore command

Post by Diorin » Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:18 am

Restore command copies the value of the addressed block into RAM.
The block number has been specified in Restore command.

Why do we still need to send the six bytes commands?

Romanzi
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:26 pm
Points :236
Contact:

Re: Question about Restore command

Post by Romanzi » Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:42 pm

According to MIFARE MF1S703x official doc, Restore command must have the two parts, as shown in figure below



You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer