Question about Restore command


Moderator: UNKNwYSHSA

Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:08 am
Points: 137

Question about Restore command

Postby Diorin » Thu Nov 26, 2015 4:18 am

Restore command copies the value of the addressed block into RAM.
The block number has been specified in Restore command.

Why do we still need to send the six bytes commands?

Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:26 pm
Points: 236

Re: Question about Restore command

Postby Romanzi » Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:42 pm

According to MIFARE MF1S703x official doc, Restore command must have the two parts, as shown in figure below


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post. Please login first.

Return to “Communication”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

JavaCard OS : Disclaimer