We are very pleased to announce the release of JCKit JAVACOS_Beta_2.0.2.8.

Compared with the previous version, this version is a more intelligent and powerful IDE which fixed various bugs and added many new features. See this post to know more release details.

IMPORTANT NOTE: please check this page to learn how to register JCIDE.

Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined Last active
Site Adminadmin 52   Mon Apr 20, 2015 11:32 pm Fri Oct 20, 2017 4:33 am 
amethyst 0   Tue Apr 21, 2015 4:05 am Tue Jun 07, 2016 4:56 am 
Arther 0   Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:42 am Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:26 am 
AKL 0   Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:43 am Fri Sep 29, 2017 4:58 am 
ftcris 0   Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:24 am Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:26 am 
MattInBham1979 0   Sat Apr 25, 2015 12:23 pm Sun Apr 26, 2015 2:01 am 
zhaoshijun 0   Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:18 am Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:44 am 
grace 0   Mon Apr 27, 2015 4:35 am Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:01 pm 
xiao 0   Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:22 pm Tue Jul 07, 2015 7:38 pm 
wwwwww 0   Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:02 am Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:10 am 
andy 0   Tue Apr 28, 2015 10:07 pm Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:34 am 
test12 0   Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:21 pm Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:25 pm 
JavaCardOS 233   Thu Apr 30, 2015 12:00 pm Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:45 pm 
cdc92120 0   Sat May 02, 2015 5:36 am Sat May 02, 2015 5:36 am 
Administrator 0   Mon May 04, 2015 2:45 am Mon May 04, 2015 2:47 am 
Amandadisip 0   Wed May 06, 2015 4:13 pm Sat Jul 18, 2015 6:29 pm 
pony_maggie 0   Sun May 10, 2015 3:55 am -  
copermine 0   Sun May 10, 2015 4:42 am Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:57 am 
rosli.yaakub 0   Sun May 10, 2015 4:45 am -  
aviraj.sam 0   Thu May 14, 2015 3:31 am Thu May 14, 2015 3:33 am 
tabari 0   Thu May 14, 2015 3:39 am Thu May 14, 2015 3:41 am 
taxicolor 0   Fri May 15, 2015 12:56 am Fri May 15, 2015 12:57 am 
yhtest 0   Fri May 15, 2015 2:34 am Fri May 15, 2015 3:46 am 
GraceGIRL 15   Fri May 15, 2015 3:25 am Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:58 am 
mabel 216   Mon May 18, 2015 3:09 am Wed Oct 18, 2017 10:13 pm 
JavaCard OS : Disclaimer