Christmas is coming!

To celebrate the new year and thank for the support from all our dear customers, Christmas promotional activity is being held in JavaCardOS online store.

During the event, you can enjoy many promotional activities - High Discount on JavaCardOS products,Lucky Draw,Double forum Points.

Come to choose your own Christmas gift and try your luck now!

Newly registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Joined Last active
amethyst 0   Tue Apr 21, 2015 4:05 am Tue Jun 07, 2016 4:56 am 
Arther 0   Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:42 am Thu Sep 21, 2017 3:26 am 
AKL 0   Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:43 am Fri Sep 29, 2017 4:58 am 
ftcris 0   Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:24 am Sat Apr 25, 2015 6:26 am 
MattInBham1979 0   Sat Apr 25, 2015 12:23 pm Sun Apr 26, 2015 2:01 am 
zhaoshijun 0   Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:18 am Sun Apr 26, 2015 3:44 am 
grace 0   Mon Apr 27, 2015 4:35 am Mon Apr 27, 2015 11:01 pm 
xiao 0   Mon Apr 27, 2015 10:22 pm Tue Jul 07, 2015 7:38 pm 
wwwwww 0   Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:02 am Tue Apr 28, 2015 2:10 am 
andy 0   Tue Apr 28, 2015 10:07 pm Thu Apr 30, 2015 7:34 am 
test12 0   Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:21 pm Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:25 pm 
cdc92120 0   Sat May 02, 2015 5:36 am Sat May 02, 2015 5:36 am 
Administrator 0   Mon May 04, 2015 2:45 am Mon May 04, 2015 2:47 am 
Amandadisip 0   Wed May 06, 2015 4:13 pm Sat Jul 18, 2015 6:29 pm 
pony_maggie 0   Sun May 10, 2015 3:55 am -  
copermine 0   Sun May 10, 2015 4:42 am Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:57 am 
rosli.yaakub 0   Sun May 10, 2015 4:45 am -  
aviraj.sam 0   Thu May 14, 2015 3:31 am Thu May 14, 2015 3:33 am 
tabari 0   Thu May 14, 2015 3:39 am Thu May 14, 2015 3:41 am 
taxicolor 0   Fri May 15, 2015 12:56 am Fri May 15, 2015 12:57 am 
yhtest 0   Fri May 15, 2015 2:34 am Fri May 15, 2015 3:46 am 
ipersona 0   Wed May 20, 2015 2:37 am Wed May 20, 2015 2:37 am 
xfly_t 0   Mon May 25, 2015 9:32 pm Mon May 25, 2015 9:32 pm 
comet005 0   Mon May 25, 2015 9:43 pm Tue Jun 02, 2015 11:06 pm 
Nemat 0   Wed May 27, 2015 4:51 am Wed May 27, 2015 4:52 am 
JavaCard OS : Disclaimer