Excited to tell you that our welfare activity has been upgraded - Paying only $5.00 + Freight to get JCOP J3H145 card and A40CR card.
Please check this post for more details.

Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Joined Last active
nman4k 0   Sat May 13, 2017 8:41 am Sat May 13, 2017 8:43 am 
gioretti 0   Mon May 15, 2017 4:57 am Mon May 15, 2017 4:58 am 
kenvernaillen 0   Mon May 15, 2017 8:37 am Mon May 15, 2017 8:38 am 
danTroll 0   Mon May 15, 2017 10:02 am Mon May 15, 2017 10:14 am 
JDS420 0   Tue May 16, 2017 3:30 am Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:25 am 
KurtStadler 0   Tue May 16, 2017 8:02 am -  
IngAKJ 0   Wed May 17, 2017 7:56 am Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:27 am 
Ivashutin 0   Wed May 17, 2017 8:08 am -  
vorrarit 0   Thu May 18, 2017 3:48 am Thu May 18, 2017 3:49 am 
carharttguy 2   Thu May 18, 2017 10:36 am Thu May 18, 2017 2:37 pm 
ekr1156 0   Thu May 18, 2017 11:10 am Thu May 18, 2017 11:13 am 
vijaykumar 0   Thu May 18, 2017 9:22 pm Thu May 18, 2017 9:25 pm 
jeffryang24 3   Fri May 19, 2017 12:25 am Fri May 26, 2017 9:59 am 
shozanah 0   Fri May 19, 2017 10:45 am Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:51 am 
yelowt 0   Sat May 20, 2017 10:24 am Thu May 25, 2017 11:48 am 
Mircea 1   Sat May 20, 2017 12:55 pm Fri May 26, 2017 10:55 pm 
gauntleto 0   Sun May 21, 2017 12:47 pm Sun May 21, 2017 1:57 pm 
Barjay03 0   Mon May 22, 2017 2:55 am Mon May 22, 2017 2:59 am 
ckahlo 0   Mon May 22, 2017 10:27 am Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:57 pm 
skyhigh777 0   Tue May 23, 2017 12:53 am Thu Jun 22, 2017 4:34 am 
VEhSEh 0   Tue May 23, 2017 2:14 am Tue May 23, 2017 2:16 am 
bejoyak 0   Tue May 23, 2017 3:18 am Tue May 23, 2017 3:27 am 
j3viton 0   Tue May 23, 2017 1:19 pm Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:32 am 
lifenjoy51 0   Wed May 24, 2017 12:38 am Wed Apr 04, 2018 6:25 am 
Kevin 0   Wed May 24, 2017 12:45 am Fri Jun 02, 2017 3:12 am 
JavaCard OS : Disclaimer