JavacardOS will not accept order any more, please contact our partner Feitian online Store:
https://ftsafe.en.alibaba.com/index.html
https://ftsafe.en.alibaba.com/index.html
ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:35 pm
- Points :190
- Contact:
ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
Hi
I want to test my applet which uses ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN supported from JavaCard 3.0.1.
I selected Java card kit 3.0.4 in JCIDE and it compiles my code successfully. But when I run my code in JCIDE Simulator, it returns error and does not support ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN.
Does JCIDE simulator support java card 3.0.1?
if not, can I add jCardSim as a simulator to JCIDE?
I want to test my applet which uses ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN supported from JavaCard 3.0.1.
I selected Java card kit 3.0.4 in JCIDE and it compiles my code successfully. But when I run my code in JCIDE Simulator, it returns error and does not support ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN.
Does JCIDE simulator support java card 3.0.1?
if not, can I add jCardSim as a simulator to JCIDE?
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:35 pm
- Points :190
- Contact:
Re: ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
This is my code and I got No_Such_ALGORITHM exception.
Code: Select all
private KeyAgreement ecdh;
public MyApplet()
{
try{
ecdh = KeyAgreement.getInstance(KeyAgreement.ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN, false);
}
catch(CryptoException e){
if(e.getReason() == CryptoException.NO_SUCH_ALGORITHM){
ecdh = null;
}
else{
throw e;
}
}
}
Re: ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
All the simulator in JCIDE didn't support ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN.hosseinpro wrote: ↑Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:05 amHi
I want to test my applet which uses ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN supported from JavaCard 3.0.1.
I selected Java card kit 3.0.4 in JCIDE and it compiles my code successfully. But when I run my code in JCIDE Simulator, it returns error and does not support ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN.
Does JCIDE simulator support java card 3.0.1?
if not, can I add jCardSim as a simulator to JCIDE?
And you can't add jCardSim as a simulator to JCIDE.
You should test your code in eclipse with jCardsim.
How to use jCardsim viewtopic.php?f=25&p=5099#p5099
Last edited by kuafu on Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:37 am, edited 1 time in total.
well
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:35 pm
- Points :190
- Contact:
Re: ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
How can I run jCardSim in Eclipse for debugging?
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:35 pm
- Points :190
- Contact:
Re: ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
How can I run jCardSim in Eclipse?
-
- Posts: 13
- Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:35 pm
- Points :190
- Contact:
Re: ALG_EC_SVDP_DH_PLAIN in the simulator
How can I run jCardSim in Eclipse?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests